2021 Junior Rangers Now Avialable

 

Junior Rangers weekend kids club is back! Perfect for your 11-14-year-old explorers who love animals and have a sense of adventure! Newly adapted for safety.

Our exciting Junior Rangers weekend Kids Club is back and has been newly adapted for everyone’s safety. This weekend of fun is for 11-14year olds who love animals, conservation and nature! The weekend runs from 9am–3pm pm on Saturday and Sunday.

Your explorers will spend the weekend making treats and toys for our animals, exploring and getting messy in the Woodland, and learning more about the fascinating animals we have here on Safari. The day will be designed with the latest Covid-19 government guidelines in mind.

This is a fantastic opportunity for animal lovers and budding zoologists! All children will receive a certificate and photo USB at the end to celebrate their graduation as a Junior Ranger.

 

Prices

Members: £122.00

Non members: £135.00

 

Dates

Saturday 27thMarch and Sunday 28thMarch - Sold Out

Saturday 17thApril and Sunday 18thApril - Sold Out

Saturday 16th May and Sunday 17th May - Sold Out

Saturday 22ndMay and Sunday 23rdMay - Sold out

Saturday 12thJune and Sunday 13th June - Sold out

Saturday 19th June and Sunday 20th June - Sold out

Saturday 24th July and Sunday 25th July - Sold out

Saturday 11th September and Sunday 12th September - Sold out

Saturday 16th October and Sunday 17th October

 

Please note:

As these are very popular courses recommend booking early where possible.

Due to the nature of working with animals with cannot guarantee any activities. These sessions must be booked in advance and they are non-transferable and non-refundable.

We reserve the right to cancel this event.

Junior Rangers
Icon / Arrow / Left Created with Sketch.
Icon / Arrow / Left Created with Sketch.
Icon / Arrow / Left Created with Sketch.
Looking for something?